

मंगलूर रिफाइनरी एण्ड पेट्रोकेमिकल्स लिमिटेड MANGALORE REFINERY AND PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED

अनुसूची 'अ' के अंतर्गत भारत सरकार का उद्यम, SCHEDULE 'A' GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE.

(ऑयल एण्ड नेचुरल गैस कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड की सहायक कंपनी, A SUBSIDIARY OF OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORPORATION LIMITED) आई.एस.ओ. 9001, 14001 एवं 50001 प्रमाणित कंपनी, AN ISO 9001, 14001 AND 50001 CERTIFIED COMPANY.

सीआईएन/CIN: L23209KA1988GOI008959 / वेबसाइट Website: www.mrpl.co.in

June 01, 2023

The Assistant General Manager, Listing Compliance

BSE Limited

Scrip Code: 500109, ISIN: INE103A01014

Scrip Code (Debenture): 959161, 959162, 959250, 960362, 973692

The Compliance & Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Symbol: MRPL, Series: EQ, ISIN: INE103A01014

Debt Security: INE103A08027, INE103A08019, INE103A08035, INE103A08043, INE103A08050

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Intimation of Change in the office of Managing Director.

We intimate the following changes in the Board of Directors of the Company, pursuant to Regulation 30(2) with sub-regulation 7 (Para- A) of Part A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015:

- 1. Shri M Venkatesh (DIN :07025342) has vacated the office of Managing Director w.e.f. June 01, 2023 on completion of his tenure of five years as Managing Director & CEO.
- Shri Sanjay Varma (DIN:05155972), Director (Refinery) has been assigned the additional charge of Managing Director w.e.f. June 01, 2023 till June 30, 2024 i.e. the date of his superannuation, or till the appointment of regular incumbent to the post, or until further orders, whichever is the earliest.

The revised list of Board of Directors of the company is enclosed.

You are requested to take this information on record.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully,

For Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited

K B Shyam Kumar Company Secretary



MANGALORE REFINERY AND PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED

(A subsidiary of Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Limited)

CIN: L23209KA1988GOI008959

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF MRPL

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Shri Arun Kumar Singh	Chairman
2	Shri Sanjay Varma	Director (Refinery) and Managing Director (Additional Charge).
3	Shri Vivek Chandrakant Tongaonkar	Director (Finance)
4	Smt. Pomila Jaspal	Director (ONGC Nominee)
5	Shri S. Bharathan	Director (HPCL Nominee)
6	Shri Asheesh Joshi	Director (Govt. Nominee)
7	Shri Dheeraj Kumar Ojha	Director (Govt. Nominee)
8	Shri Rajkumar Sharma	Independent Director
9	Smt. Nivedida Subramanian	Independent Director
10	Shri Manohar Singh Verma	Independent Director
11	Shri Pankaj Gupta	Independent Director

